Reviews

Gualmar
11/10/2019
Delicious
Marlise
7/7/2019
The food was great as usual, but delivery took almost 1.5 hrs. Delivery here is usually a bit longer but today was outside of the normal 1 hr.
Matt
6/30/2019
Great sushi burrito
Adriana
5/2/2019
The white tuna roll is amazing.
Marie
10/24/2018
Normall I would give them a 5 star rating. But the delivery was 30 minutes late! Food is always tasty, though.
Renee
9/14/2018
Great sashimi assortment! Very fresh and wonderfully presented.
Melissa
9/3/2018
Everything was fresh and delicious! So good yesterday, we ordered again today for lunch.
Glen
8/30/2018
The food here is always excellent - even the simple standard rolls (salmon, yellowtail, etc.) are absolutely delicious. The fried rice is some of the best I've ever had, full of flavor and not too greasy. This is my go-to sushi spot.
Elonka
6/26/2018
Not a good order this evening. The White Tuna was all frozen. And I ordered a Philadelphia roll but only got a Salmon/Avocado roll.
Lily
5/29/2018
Eel doesn’t taste as good as before. Very rubber like. Everything else was good.
Jessica
3/27/2018
The food was amazing! I ordered 3 "plain" rolls (the salmon, white tuna, and yellowtail), and all 3 were incredible. The specialty rolls were also a hit, and we all loved the fried rice!
Lisa
2/24/2018
Delivery was terribly late making calamari almost inedible. Never make that mistake again.
Courtney
2/6/2018
Love the sushi burrito!
GRETA
1/13/2018
great sushi
Kris
12/21/2017
The crabmeat fried rice and the veggie fried noodles are awesome. Also excellent spring rolls. Haven’t tried the sushi yet, but the fried noodles were seriously the best I’ve ever had.
victoria
11/24/2017
Very good food, made right to order. Will definitely be eating from here again soon!
Linda
11/3/2017
Food was great and ready when we came in to pick it up!
Jessica
10/6/2017
Ordering online did not include lunch specials. So paid more than what was available in store. App should be updated.
Dan
8/23/2017
Sushrito was bomb!
Linda
8/9/2017
Loved it!!!
John
8/9/2017
first class sushi, appreciate free delivery
Seth
7/21/2017
Great food and service.
Carla
6/22/2017
Delivery took about an hour but other than that food order was correct and so much easier to order online. Better than Grub Hub.
Amy
6/19/2017
The Sushi Burrito was awesome! Will definitely order again!
amber
4/28/2017
Everything was delicious
Barbara
4/27/2017
Fast, easy service and delicious sushi!
Brittneylynn
4/21/2017
Everything was really good, I am from Alaska where the portions are bigger, taste more fresh, and at a really great price. I was very surprised when I realized we had our complete order and nothing was missing from the bag. I will say the Almond Roll was new for me and probably one of the best rolls I have ever tasted.
Melinda
4/10/2017
SO GOOD!
Layla
3/28/2017
Food is good, but takes too long.
Elonka
3/26/2017
Everything delicious, but the Lotus Rolls came in a little smashed.
Liat
2/24/2017
I'm never disappointed there. Good food, good service.
Crystal
12/19/2016
The avocado on the rolls had started to turn black - while it tasted OK - it was not visually pleasing. Roe on the California rolls which I personally don't like. No salad or soup came with the bento box meals.
Emily
12/4/2016
The food is amazing and the delivery was super fast! only complaint would have to be that they didn't give enough soy sauce.
Rada
11/21/2016
Beautiful presentation for delivery..food was amazing and so fresh. A must order and I'll definitely order again.
Kasey
10/25/2016
Fast Delivery and Great food!
Monica
10/7/2016
Love this place!
Laura
9/18/2016
Big portions of teriyaki! Tasty and timely.
Michelle
8/19/2016
Really good food, reasonable prices, NO delivery charges! and fast delivery.
Alisa
7/26/2016
All of the meal was great and customer service too. However, BeyondMenu screwed up my order (never sent it to the restaurant) and I had to wait for over two hour for deliver.
Racheal
7/11/2016
Food was fresh and delicious! The Grilled Spicy Mussels were not what I expected but were amazing!! I will definitely order again!
Monica
6/20/2016
Love this place!
Callie
6/6/2016
Good service, but the rolls just have too much rice and are too large. Overwhelms the fish.
Jamie
2/24/2016
Cheap and delicious!
Any questions please call us.